Executive Cabinet

Dr. Cathy Monteroso
Interim President & CEO
president@westliberty.edu

At this time, Dr. Monteroso also continues in her former role of Interim Provost until a replacement is named. 

Diana Harto
Chief Human Resources Officer
diana.harto@westliberty.edu

Stephanie Hooper
General Counsel
stephanie.hooper@westliberty.edu

Lori Hudson
Chief Financial Officer
lori.hudson@westliberty.edu

Joe Rodella
Chief Information Officer/Chief Operations Officer
joe.rodella@westliberty.edu

Bill Sliwa
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management 
bill.sliwa@westliberty.edu 

James Ullom
Athletic Director
ullomlyn@westliberty.edu