Executive Cabinet

W. Franklin Evans
President & CEO
president@westliberty.edu

Monique L. Akassi
Special Assistant to the President for DEI & Strategic Initiatives
monique.akassi@westliberty.edu

Katie Cooper
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
katie.cooper@westliberty.edu 

Diana Harto
Chief Human Resources Officer
diana.harto@westliberty.edu

Angie Hill
President of WLU Foundation
angie.hill@westliberty.edu

Stephanie Hooper
General Counsel
stephanie.hooper@westliberty.edu

Lori Hudson
Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
lori.hudson@westliberty.edu

Jason Koegler
Vice President of External Affairs
jkoegler@westliberty.edu

Cathy Monteroso
Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs/Provost
cmonteroso@westliberty.edu

Joe Rodella
Chief Information Officer/Chief Operations Officer
joe.rodella@westliberty.edu

James Ullom
Athletic Director
ullomlyn@westliberty.edu