Faculty & Staff

Chemistry

Chemistry Programs

Faculty

Tara Gajtka Office: Campbell Hall 164
Phone: (304) 336-8374
E-Mail: tgajtka@westliberty.edu

Jon Serra Office: Main Hall MB56
Phone: (304) 336-8539
E-Mail: jon.serra@westliberty.edu

Brian Nichols Office: Main Hall MB19
Phone: (304) 336-8033
E-Mail: brian.nichols@westliberty.edu  

Douglas Swartz Office: Main Hall MB54
Phone: (304) 336-8890
E-Mail: douglas.swartz@westliberty.edu

Mathematics

Mathematics Programs

Faculty

Fuhua Chen Office: Main Hall MB23-B
Phone: (304) 336-8632
E-Mail: fuhua.chen@westliberty.edu

Jenna Cook Office: Main Hall MB59
Phone: (304) 336-8148
E-Mail: jcook@westliberty.edu

Stephen Deterding Office: Main Hall MB57
Phone: (304) 336-8652
E-Mail: stephen.deterding@westliberty.edu

Raymond Holsapple Office: Main Hall MB46
Phone: (304) 336-8063
E-Mail: raymond.holsapple@westliberty.edu

Chad Kuhns (Dept. Chair) Office: Main Hall MB60
Phone: (304) 336-8044
E-Mail: chad.kuhns@westliberty.edu

George Vopal Office: Main Hall MB23-A
Phone: (304) 336-8073
E-Mail: george.vopal@westliberty.edu

Physics / Physical Science

Physics Program

Faculty

Melesa Swartz Office:  Main Hall 318
Phone:  (304) 336-8246
E-Mail:  melesa.swartz@westliberty.edu

Mohamed Youssef Office: Virtual
Phone: (304) 336-8147
E-Mail: myoussef@westliberty.edu

Chad Kuhns, Dept. Chair
Office: Main Hall MB60   Phone:  (304) 336-8044
E-Mail:  chad.kuhns@westliberty.edu
Bree Blum, Administrative Assistant
Office:  Arnett Hall 208   Phone:  (304) 336-8149
E-Mail:  brianne.blum@westliberty.edu
Map of WLU Campus
Mailing Address:
West Liberty University
208 University Drive
College Union Box 160
West Liberty, WV 26074

Click here to view a map of West Liberty University