Humanities and Social Sciences

A part of the College of Liberal Arts, the Department of Humanities and Social Sciences currently offers eight majors and twelve minors in a variety of fields, including geography, history, philosophy, political science, pre-law, religion, and sociology. To learn more about what we offer, please click on the links above or contact the department chairperson Dr. Aaron Harper.