National Alumni Advisory Board

Board Members

Audrey Abraham 02K-12 Captain

Derek RoehnerSGA Vice President

Jonathan Howard 21Young Professional Captain

Chuck Jeswilkowski 69Legacy Captain

Austin Lis 21Pittsburgh Captain

Ingrid Loy ‘96
Faculty Captain

Joelle Moray 02Non-Traditional Student Captain

Natasha Muhmetzynova 18International Student Captain

Lynn Ramage 86Athletics Captain

Stephanie Shaw ‘97
Board of Governors Captain

Jeremy West 99WLU Foundation Captain

WLU Sustaining Membership 2022

In Fall 2022, the WLU Alumni Affairs unveiled a new membership model which allows alumni members to support the vision of their alma mater and strengthen the impact of the WLU programs they care about. WLU Sustaining Alumni are dedicated to WLU and believe in the future of our growing institution. By becoming a member, you are ensuring our University will continue to serve Hilltoppers for generations to come.