Thursday, April 24th, 2014

News and Events


UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Guest Recital – Amanda Morrison

Clarinet

7:30pm, College Hall 

 

Saturday, October 12, 2013
The Marching Hilltoppers perform an Exhibition at the Musselman Tournament of Bands

Berkeley County, WV 

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Guest Lecture-Recital – Millard Neal

Piano

7:30pm, College Hall 

 

Saturday, October 19, 2013
The Marching Hilltoppers at WLU Football Game – HOMECOMING

1pm, Russek Field 

 

Saturday, October 19, 2013
The Marching Hilltoppers perform an exhibition at the OVAC Showcase of Bands

Martin’s Ferry, OH 

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013
WLU Wind and Jazz Ensembles

7:30pm, College Hall 

 

Sunday, October 27, 2013
Senior Recital – Alan Cline

Baritone

6pm, College Hall 

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Senior Recital – Cody Gaston
Voice
7pm, College Hall
(A performance by Chaos Killed will follow in the College Union at 8pm)

 

Thursday, October 31, 2013
The Marching Hilltoppers at WLU Football Game – FIRST NIGHT GAME!

7pm, Russek Field 

 

Saturday, November 16, 2013
The Marching Hilltoppers at WLU Football Game

1pm, Russek Field 

 

Saturday, November 23, 2013
Faculty Recital – Dr. Gerald Lee

Piano

4pm, College Hall 

 

Friday, December 6, 2013
PRISM CONCERT – part of the Tri-State Select Honor Band Festival

Wind Ensemble, Jazz Ensemble, Percussion Ensemble

7:30pm, College Hall 

 

Saturday, December 7, 2013
Tri-State Select Honor Band Festival Finale Concert

Honor Band

1pm, College Hall 

 

Sunday, December 8, 2013
Winter Choral Concert

Concert Choir and University Chorus

3pm, Vance Memorial Church    

 

Be Sociable, Share!