Delta Mu Delta Welcomes Newest Inductees

The West College of Business honorary society, Delta Mu Delta, has welcomed it’s newest class of members.  On Thursday, December 6, 2012, 11 of the 15 inductees attended a ceremony that officially marked their membership into DMD. The group was addressed by acting Provost John McCullough, followed by the reciting of the pledge, led by current DMD President Rebecca Juszczak. Each member received a key pin and honor cords to be worn at graduation.

Delta Mu Delta was founded on November 18, 1913, on the basis that exceptional students in the field of business should be given special recognition. The purposes of DMD are to promote higher scholarship in training for business and to recognize and reward scholastic attainment in business subjects. It is the highest national recognition a business student can earn.

Pictured from left to right: Ryan Horstman, Emma Windsor, Tannon Mossor, Gavan McSweeney, Connie Blatt, Larry Boettcher, Tessa Gretchen, Justin Gregorcic, Chelsie Orlofske, Erin Johnson, and Christian Coe. Not pictured: Daniel Gantzer, Jason Humienny, Allyson Katona, and Michael Reef.

Congratulations to all of the new Delta Mu Delta members!