Faculty Senators 2014 -2016

Representing the College of Liberal Arts:


Aaron Harper – [email protected]  Chair of the Ethics Committee*

Jeremy Larance – [email protected]

Social and Behavioral Science:

Sheli Bernstein-Goff   [email protected]

Susan Herrick   [email protected]

Corey Reigel ([email protected])–Vice-Chair of Faculty Senate*


Representing the College of Business:

Department of Management and Marketing:

Lihua Chen – [email protected]

Accounting, Finance and Information Systems:

Greg Chase – [email protected]


Representing the College of Sciences:

Natural Sciences and Mathematics:

Fuhua Chen     f[email protected]

Jon Serra   [email protected]Chair of Policy 215 Committee

Matthew Zdilla   [email protected]

Health Sciences:

Ronny Warrington – [email protected]

Tracy Zang – [email protected]Faculty Senate Secretary*



Representing the College of Education:

Health and Human Performance:

Aaron Huffman  [email protected]

Herb Minch – [email protected]

Professional Education:

Judy Stechly – [email protected]

Kenneth Sexton- [email protected]


Representing the College of Arts and Communication:

Music and Theater:

Matthew Inkster  [email protected] – Chair of the Policy 214 Committee*

Linda Cowan   [email protected]  —Chair of Faculty Senate*

Fine Arts, Journalism, and Communications:

Jim Haizlett – [email protected]

Jeff Pfister – [email protected]


Graduate Faculty representatives:

Dave Blowers (PA) – [email protected]

Richard West (Ed) –  [email protected]  Chair -Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee*


Advisory Council Representative

Sylvia Hawranick Senften  [email protected]

Board of Governors Representative (ex-officio)

Frank Noble   [email protected]

Interim President (ex-officio)

Dr. John McCullough   [email protected]

Provost (ex-officio)

Brian Crawford   [email protected]


*Officers and Committee Chairs constitute the Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate