Faculty Overview


Professional Education Faculty Members

Ms. Margy Bungard
Field Experience Coordinator
303 Main Hall
304-830-1745
mbungard@westliberty.edu

Davis_sssMs. Nicole Davis
Instructor of Early/Special Education
319 Main Hall
304-336-8995
nicole.davis@westliberty.edu

Leann_sssDr. Leann DiAndreth-Elkins
Assistant Professor of Special Education
101 Shotwell Hall
304-336-8241
leann.elkins@westliberty.edu

Dr. Miriam Douglas
Community Education Director, Assistant Professor
105 Shotwell Hall
304-336-8162
miriam.douglas@westliberty.edu

Courtney Forsch 88x90Ms. Courtney Forsch
Data Manager, Instructor
322 Main Hall
304-336-5584
chforsch@westliberty.edu

Theresa_sssMrs. Theresa Kowcheck
Instructor of Reading
106 Shotwell Hall
304-336-8996
tkowcheck@westliberty.edu

TravisTravis Miller
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
B14 Main Hall
304-336-8145
tmiller@westliberty.edu

Mr. Earl Nicodemus
Associate Professor of Instructional Technology
318 Main Hall
304-336-8245
nicodeme@westliberty.edu

Dr. Li-Wei Peng
Technology Coordinator, Associate Professor of Instructional Technology
103 Shotwell Hall
304-336-8181
liwei.peng@westliberty.edu

Mrs. Sarah Schimmel
Assistant Professor of Special Education
110 Shotwell Hall
304-336-8170
sschimmel@westliberty.edu

Dr. Judy Stechly
Professor of Elementary Education
109 Shotwell Hall
304-336-8855
jstechly@westliberty.edu

Dr. Traci Tuttle
Associate Professor of Special Education
102 Shotwell Hall
304-336-8074
ttuttle@westliberty.edu

.

Health and Human Performance Faculty Members

Brandon_sssMr. Brandon Bolduc
Instructor of Exercise Physiology
118B Main Hall
304-336-xxxx
brandon.bolduc@westliberty.edu

Mr. Jerry Duncan
Instructor of Athletic Training
225A ASRC
304-336-8651
jerry.duncan@westliberty.edu

Dr. David Hanna
Athletic Training Program Director, Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
211 ASRC
304-336-8547
david.hanna@westliberty.edu

Ms. Hannah Harnar
Clinical Education Coordinator, Instructor of Athletic Training
224A ASRC
304-336-8650
hannah.harnar@westliberty.edu

Mrs. Melissa Hudson
Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education
G4A Blatnik
304-336-8534
melissa.hudson@westliberty.edu

Dr. Ryan Koenig
Exercise Physiology Program Director, Assistant Professor of Exercise Physiology
118C Main Hall
304-336-8505
ryan.koenig@westliberty.edu

Mr. Abu Ma’afala
Internship Director, Instructor of Exercise Physiology
118A Main Hall
304-336-8182
amaafala@westliberty.ed

Dr. Catherine Monteroso
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator, Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education
402 ASRC
304-336-8231
cmonteroso@westliberty.edu

Mr. Richard Price
Instructor of Health and Physical Education
G3 Blatnik
304-336-8034
rprice@westliberty.edu

Kathleen_sssMrs. Kathleen Wack
Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education
403 ASRC
304-336-8535
kathleen.wack@westliberty.edu

.

Adjunct Faculty Members

Dr. Patricia Coon
Adjunct Faculty
304-336-8057
pcoon@westliberty.edu

Huffman_sssDr. Aaron Huffman
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education
304-336-8222
ahuffman@westliberty.edu

Mr. Richard Jones
Adjunct Faculty
304-336-8074
richard.jones@westliberty.edu

Minch_sssMr. Herb Minch
Instructor of Athletic Training
304-336-8476
minchhp@westliberty.edu